Portrait Studio Nightmare

Discussion in 'The Toddler Years(1-3)' started by twinboys07, Mar 31, 2009.

1. twinboys07

twinboys07 Well-Known Member

I took my boys to get their pictures taken today because we had the most ADORABLE little 24 month size outfits that were given to them when they were born. I was so proud of myself for getting them both out the door without any major issues... amazingly, I even looked halfway decent, just in case I had to get into the photos to make the boys cooperate. Even though we just transitioned this week to one nap, the timing was perfect and they were SO well-behaved when we arrived at the studio. I've had some bad photo studio experiences before, so this was really exciting to me!

It was all downhill from there...