Where is everyone?

Discussion in 'Pregnancy Help' started by Beth*J, Oct 17, 2007.

1. Beth*J

Beth*J Well-Known Member

Hey! Where are all my fellow bedrest mommies? I really thought the bedrest forum would be more active. You must all have more stuff to do to keep yourselves occupied than I do.

2. ferfischer

ferfischer Well-Known Member

I'm still here - going strong at week 16 of bedrest, i think!

I'm still working from home, but truthfully, I'm not working much! I probably should be doing more to prepare for these babies, but I'm just SOOO tired. It's all I can do to watch Maury on tv. sad, i know!

i figure i might as well nap while i can!

jenny

3. sbailey

sbailey Well-Known Member

I am new to bedrest and bored out of my mind. Any suggestions for what to do to pass the time....I am only 25 wks. :eek: I am on bedrest due to contractions and shortening.

Shannon

4. TamSam

TamSam Well-Known Member

I definitely feel the same way. I'm on my first week of bedrest and am already going batty. :)

5. MissyEby

MissyEby Well-Known Member

Week 19 of Bed Rest for me...I am on it forever...or until these guys decide to come.....hoping for another 10-12 weeks~!

Take care,

Missy
    :rolleyes:

6. Beth*J

Beth*J Well-Known Member